Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Linda R
Versailles, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 21st, 2018
They knew their business well. Because of my situation, I didn't have the spray foam done but they redid all of my standard insulation, put down a vapor barrier, and did it in less time that originally planned and under cost quoted.
Linda H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 21st, 2018
They did a great job in less time and less cost.
Adam C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 10th, 2018
This is a company that you want working for you. Not only do they make homes comfortable they make you feel comfortable. On time, dependable and professional
Lisa L
Waddy, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 25th, 2018
Great help in defining the scope of the project to achieve our stated objectives
Jane E
Richmond, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 22nd, 2018
Steve A
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 4th, 2017
Billy was a very knowledgeable salesman and Rick and Zach were great installers.
Billy S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 25th, 2017
This is an A+ company. Excellent in every way. They worked together as a team and were very professional. They explained every detail of what they were doing. Cannot go wrong with this company. Would highly recommend them.
Larry B
Midway, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 19th, 2017
Honest , The estimate was reasonable for me as a customer and fair to the company. The workers were polite and professional. They clean up everyday and it was like they had not been their that day. From the phone operator to the owner they were very professional. The owner and supervisor were at my home every day asking if everything was okay. Of course it was, and I was very pleased with the professional work.
Ursula M
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 10th, 2017
It was so nice working with this company! Each member of the crew from start to finish knew their stuff! I was able to ask questions and get instant, understandable answers. I can not believe how much more efficient my home is already. My power bill was $60 less this month than last. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Greg W
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 31st, 2017
Excellent work.
John F
Lexington , KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 15th, 2017
Excellent job!
Stanley H
Frankfort, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 12th, 2016
Very efficient and left job site clean.
Larry S
Lexington, KY
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 25th, 2016
Very professional.
Jim H
Versailles, KY
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 7th, 2016
Workers were very courteous and hard working
Judy P
Versailles, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 7th, 2016
Brian and his crew has the solutions to my problems. My floors were cold and the air flow from my duct work seemed low. They were very polite and so professional - and I can already feel the difference in my home. I look forward to lower electric bills and importantly I now have a more comfortable home which maters to me and my family. I cannot say how much I appreciate the guys and the work they did for me.
Heather L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 21st, 2015
Honest, hardworking people. Couldn't ask for a better group of people to do the job.
Amanda C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 16th, 2015
Josey K
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 11th, 2015
Brad D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 23rd, 2015
Joy P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 20th, 2015
This is a wonderful company! The installers are knowledgeable and skilled. They are very polite and offer tips on things you can do personally to make your home more energy efficient!
Kristy Z
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 11th, 2013
Tammy L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 21st, 2013
John O
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 3rd, 2013
Angel H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, -0001

Page: 1
Weatherization Plus Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards & Affiliation